• ECO Chairmanship
      The host country of the annual meetings of the Council of Ministers (COM) holds the chairmanship of the ECO until the time the next regular COM meeting is held. The ECO chairmanship rotates among all Member States. The current Chairman of ECO is the Republic of Tajikistan(since 17th April 2018).

      H.E. Mr. Sirodjidin Muhriddin, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic Tajikistan is the current Chairman of the ECO Council of Ministers. H.E. Ambassador Nizamiddin Zohidi is the current Chairman of ECO Council of Permanent Representatives (CPR).

      H.E. Mr. Sirodjidin Muhriddin
      Current Chairman of COM

      H.E. Ambassador Nizamiddin Zohidi
      Current Chairman of CPR
All Rights Reserved By ECO