X
   
 
    • LATEST NEWS
    • Supporting services
      Interpretation/translation services
      English is the official language in the ECO. However, there is a group of professional interpreters/translators in the ECO Secretariat who supports ECO meetings with Russian-English-Persian simultaneous interpretation. The official documents of the Organization are also translated into Russian.


      Staff


      Ms. Aynur Mammadova (Azerbaijani national)
      Russian Interpreter
      Tel: (+9821)22831733-34
      Email: mammadova@eco.int


      Ms. Nurgul Duissenova (Kazakh national)
      Russian Interpreter
      Tel: (+9821)22831733-34
      Email: duissenova@eco.int


      Ms. Dilbar - Muminova(Tajik national)
      Russian Translator
      Tel: (+9821)22831733-34
      Email: dilbar@eco.int


      - (Kazakh national)
      Russian Translator
      Tel: (+9821)22831733-34
      Email:


      Mr. Amir M. Javaheri (Iranian national)
      Persian Translator
      Tel: (+9821)22831733-34
      Email: ajavaheri@eco.int

      IT Section
      The IT section consists of specialists in database management and network administration committed to service delivery and support of Secretariat’s daily work through optimal uses of the information technology. The website of the ECO is also run and administered by the IT section.


      Staff

      Mr. Amir Ashtiani (Iranian national)

      IT Assistance
      Tel: (+9821)22831733-34
      Email: ashtiani@eco.int

      Documentation Centre
      The Documentation Center is the origin and destination of the official correspondences transmitted from/to the Secretariat. The Center is also responsible for collecting the documents from the relevant directorates/units and dispatching them (electronically and physically) to the Member States.


      Staff


      Ms. Gulten Uzun (Turkish national)
      Documentation Officer
      Tel: (+9821)22831733-34
      Email: uzun@eco.int



All Rights Reserved By ECO