LIST OF PARTICIPANTS of the 4th ECO Ministerial Meeting on Tourism

(13 December 2022, virtual mode)

S. No.	Country	Name of participants
1.	The Republic of Azerbaijan	 Ms. Aygun Hasanova, Lead Advisor of International Department, State Tourism Agency
2.	The Islamic Republic of Iran	 Mr. Ali Asghar Shalbafan, Deputy Minister of Cultural Heritage, Tourism and Handicrafts Ms. Leila Ajdari, Director for International Tourism, Ministry of Cultural Heritage, Tourism and Handicrafts Mohammad Ghasemi, Director for Ministerial Office and International Affairs, Ministry of Cultural Heritage, Tourism and Handicrafts Ms. Farah Valinejad, Expert of International Tourism, Ministry of Cultural Heritage, Tourism and Handicrafts Ms. Nasrin Esmaeili, Expert of International & Multilateral Economic Cooperation Office, MFA
3.	The Republic of Kazakhstan	 Mr. Erjan Erkinbaev, Vice Minister of Culture, Tourism and Sport Mr. Daryn Turganbaev, Chief Specialist of International Relation Department of the Ministry of Culture, Tourism and Sport Mr. Nurtas Karipbaev, Deputy Chairman of Tourism Committee
4.	The Kyrgyz Republic	 Mr. Soyuzbek Nadyrbekov, Deputy Minister of Culture, Information, Sport and Youth Policy Ms. Kiyal Kenjametova, Director of Tourism Department, of Culture, Information, Sport and Youth Policy

		 Ms. Nazgul Akjalova, Chief Specialist of the Division on Strategic planning and international relations
5.	The Islamic Republic of Pakistan	 H.E. Mr. Awn Chaudhry, Adviser to the Prime Minister on Tourism & Sports Mr. Aftabur Rehman Rana, Managing Director, Pakistan Tourism Development Corporation Mrs. Sadia Nauman, Manager Tourism Promotion, Pakistan Tourism Development Corporation Pakistan
6.	The Republic of Tajikistan	 H.E. Mr. Tojiddin Jurazoda, Chairman of the Committee for Tourism Development under the Government Mr. Latifi Usmonali, Chief Specialist of International Relations Department of the Community of Tourism Development
7.	The Republic of Türkiye	 Dr. Serdar Çam, Deputy Minister for Culture and Tourism Mr. Salih Yürç, Chief of Cabinet of Deputy Minister Dr. Ali Ihsan Çağlar, Counsellor, Ministry of Culture and Tourism Ms. Başak Önsal Demir, Multilateral Relations Coordinator, Ministry of Culture and Tourism Mr. Mehmet Kaya, Chief Specialist
8.	Turkmenistan	 Mr. Nursakhet Shirimov, Deputy Minister of Culture Ms. Bakieva Gulshad Yazievn, Deputy Head of Tourism Department of the Ministry of Culture
9.	The Republic of Uzbekistan (the Host)	 H.E. Mr. Aziz Abdukhakimov, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Tourism and Cultural Heritage Mr. Bakhtiyor Ibragimov, Minister of Tourism and Cultural Heritage H.E. Mr. Bakhodir Abdullaev, Permanent Representative of

		4.	Uzbekistan to the ECO Mr. Feruz Dodiev, Head of International Affairs Department, Ministry of Tourism and Cultural Heritage
10.	The ECO Secretariat	 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 	ECO Secretary General Ambassador Jandos Asanov, Deputy Secretary General Mr. Jasur Rajabov, Director for Tourism Mrs. Aysegul Yorulmazlar, Program Officer for Tourism Mr. Hadi Ghaderi, Program Officer for Tourism Mr. Mehran Malik, Desk Officer
11.	ECO Cultural Institute	1. 2.	President of ECO Cultural Institute
12.	Turkish Cypriot State (observer of the ECO)	1.	Mr. Mustafa Koprulu, Deputy Head of Tourism Promotion Department, Ministry of tourism