LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Member States

Islamic Republic of Afghanistan:

- Mr. Nazifullah Salarzai, Deputy Permanent Representative to the UN (Head of delegation)
- Mr. Lutfullah Lutfi, Second Secretary of Permanent Mission to the UN

Republic of Azerbaijan:

- H.E. Mr. Elmar Mammadyarov, Minister of Foreign Affairs (Head of delegation)
- H.E. Mr. Yashar Aliyev, Permanent Representative to the UN
- Mr. Qaya Mammadov, Head of Department of International Security, MFA
- Mr. Mukhtar Abduyev, First Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- Mr. Nariman Orudjaliyev, First Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Islamic Republic of Iran:

- H.E. Dr. Mohammad Javad Zarif, Minister of Foreign Affairs (Head of delegation)
- H.E. Dr. Seyed Abbas Araghchi, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs
- H.E. Mr. Gholamali Khoshroo, Permanent Representative to the UN
- Mr. Eshagh Alehabib, Director General, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- Mr. Javad Momeni, Second Counsel, Permanent Mission to the UN
- Mr. Ebrahim Alikhani, First Secretary, Permanent Mission to the UN

Republic of Kazakhstan:

- Mr. Alibek Bakyev, Director General of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Head of delegation)

Kyrgyz Republic:

Mr. Ubukeev Seit Melisovich, Director of International Organization and Security, Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Head of delegation)

Islamic Republic of Pakistan:

- H.E. Mr. Sartaj Aziz, Advisor to the Prime Minister of Pakistan on National Security and Foreign Affairs (Head of delegation)
- Mr. Asim Iftikhar Ahmad, Director General (UN), Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Republic of Tajikistan:

- H.E. Mr. Sirodjidin Aslov, Minister of Foreign Affairs (Head of delegation)
- H.E. Mr. Farhod Salim, Ambassador of the Republic of Tajikistan to the USA
- Mr. Idibek Kalandarov, Head of International Organizations Department, MFA
- Mr. Bakhtiyor Muhamedjanov, Third Secretary of Permanent Mission to the UN

Republic of Turkey:

- Mr. Ahmet Yıldız, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs (Head of delegation)
- Mr. Ufuk Gokcen, Deputy Director General for OIC, ECO and D-8, MFA

Observers

Turkish Cypriot State

- H.E. Mr. <u>T</u>ahsin Ertugruloglu, Minister of Foreign Affairs (Head of delegation)
- Mr. Mustafa Lakadamyali, Under-secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- Ms. Serap Destegul Redif, First Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

- Mr. Denil Estug, Political Officer, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- Ms. Yasa Yesilada, Second Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

The ECO Secretariat:

- H.E. Mr. Halil Ibrahim Akça, Secretary General (Head of delegation)
- Mr. Ahsan Ali Mangi, Deputy Secretary General
- Mr. Bahodur Rahmonov, Assistant Director (CFU)
- Mr. Muhammad Muqeet Asim Shah, Assistant Director (IR)
