## Brainstorming Session on ECO Vision 2025 entitled "Future Search Conference" on the sidelines of the 26<sup>th</sup> RPC Meeting

(15 December 2015, Azadi Hotel, Tehran)

## **LIST OF PARTICIPANTS**

- 1. H.E. Dr. Nasser Ahmad Noor, Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan to the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 2. H.E. Mr. Javanshir Akhundov, Ambassador of the Republic of Azerbaijan to the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 3. H.E. Mr. Majid Bizmark, Permanent Representative/Director General, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 4. H.E. Mr. Asanbek Osmonaliev, Ambassador of Kyrgyz Republic to the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 5. H.E. Mr. Noor Mohammad Jadmani, Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan to the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 6. H.E. Mr. Rıza Hakan Tekin, Ambassador of the Republic of Turkey to the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 7. H.E. Mr. Halil Ibrahim Akca, ECO Secretary General
- 8. Mr. Nahit Bingol, Director General, Ministry of Development of the Republic of Turkey (Moderator)
- 9. Mr. Ali Reza Salari, Adviser to the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 10. H.E. Mr. Numan Hazar, Ambassador (R), Republic of Turkey
- 11. Mr. Hussain Haider, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Commerce, Islamic Republic of Pakistan
- 12. Mr. Abulfazl Mohammad Alikhani, Director, ECO Bureau, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 13. Mr. Seyed Jalaledin Alavi, Deputy Secretary General, ECO Secretariat
- 14. Mr. Ahsan Ali Mangi, Deputy Secretary General, ECO Secretariat
- 15. Mr. Mohsen Esperi, Director (T&C), ECO Secretariat
- 16. Mr. Akim, Director (PERS), ECO Secretariat
- 17. Mr. Orkhan Zeyhalov, Director (EME), ECO Secretariat
- 18. Mr. Ugur Kilicarslan, Director (HRSD), ECO Secretariat
- 19. Mr. Muhammad Zeeshan Ahmed, Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan in Tehran
- 20. Mr. Khursand Vafobekov, Head of Department, State Committee on Investment, Republic of Tajikistan
- 21. Ms. Azyk Orozonova, Head of Department of International Economics, Institute of Economics of the National Academy of Sciences.
- 22. Ms. Baktigul Noruzbaeva, Director, Departmen of Information and Communications of Ministry of Culture, Information and Tourism.
- 23. Mr. Jumakadyr Akineev, Director of Economic Sciences and External Expert of the National Instittue of Strategic Researches.
- 24. Mr. Gaffor Erbek, Chef-de-Cabinet, ECO Secretariat
- 25. Mr. Tofigh Sedigh Mostahkam, First Counsellor, ECO Affairs Bureau, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 26. Mr. Selcuk Koc, Head of Department, Ministry of Development, Republic of Turkey
- 27. Mr. Nursadykov Darkhan, Head of Division, Department of Asian cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Kazakhstan
- 28. Mr. Fatih Unlu, Expert, Ministry of Development, Republic of Turkey
- 29. Mr. Sevgi Ilhan, Second Secretary, Embassy of the Republic of Turkey in the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 30. Mr. Majid Modirzadeh, Advisor to CEO, Chabahar Free Trade Zone Org
- 31. Mr. Ghulam Hussain, Third Secretary, Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan in the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 32. Mr. Musa Kochorbaev, First Secretary of the Embassy of Kyrgyz Republic in the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 33. Mr. Sasan Rabieh, Coordinator of ECO-IEST
- 34. Mr. Ali Isler, Ministry of Development, Republic of Turkey