## The 7<sup>th</sup> Council of Ministers

# List of Participants

(Tehran, 28-29 April, 1997)

Annex-I

No. CON/COM-7/97/Rpt

## **Islamic State of Afgbanistan**

H.E. Mr. Abdul Rahim Ghafoorzai.

Foreign Minister. H.E. Mr. Sayed Mohammad Khair Khah, Ambassador of Afghanistan in Tehran

Mr. Sayed Abdul Azim Mobeayan, Counsellor, Embassy of Afghanistan in Tehran.

Mr. Haroon Amin,

Member of the Ministerial delegation

Mr. Shir Agha Hamidy, Third Secretary,

Embassy of Afghanistan,

Tehran

## Azerbaiian Republic

H.E. Mr. Hassan Hassanov, Minister of Foreign Affairs

H.E. Mr. Aliar Zafarli, Ambassador, Embassy of Azerbaijan, Tehran

Mr. Eynulla Madatli, Advisor, Embassy of Azerbajan, Tehran.

Mr. Vehtad Sultan-zade, Head of the Department

of the Islamic Conference Organization, MFA

Mr. Abassali Hassanov, First secretary, MFA.

Mr. Anar Mamedov, First secretary, MFA

Mr. Ashraf Chikhaliev, First secretary, MFA.

Mr. Anar Guseynov, Referent, MFA.

Mr. Tofig Mansurov, Chief specialist, Azerbaijan State Railways

Mr. Aidin Amanov, Deputy Chairman, State Stock Company II Azerigas"

Mr. Nuraddin Gadjiev, Head od the Division, State Oil Company of

Azerbaijan

#### Islamic Republic of Iran

H.E. Dr. Ali Akbar Velayati, Minister of Foreign Affairs.

H.E. Mr. Hossein Kazempour Ardebili Adviser to the Foreign Minister.

H.E. Mr. M. Esmail Ghaem aghami,

Deputy Minister of Road & Transportation

H.E. Mr. N. Kazemi Kamyab,

Director General, ECD Affairs Bureau, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Mr. Mohammad Azizi, Director General,

Ministry of Road and Transportation.

Mr. Mahmood Khaghani, Minstry of Petroleum.

Mr. Esmail Navab Safavi, Director,

Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Mr. Madjid Raisi Nia, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Bijan Moshir Vaziri, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Mahmood Goharpay, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ms. Malik Dokht pouriam, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

## Republic of Kazakstan

Mr. K. Tokaev, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Mr. V. Guizzatov, Ambassador of the Republic of Kazakstan in Tehran.

Mr. S. Aligujinov, Communications. First Deputy Minister of Transport and

Mr. A. Company, Lobaev, Vice President of "Kaznefteprovod"

Mr. A. Kazakov~ Consultant of the Department Relations of the

Prime Minister~s Chancery. of Oil Pipe External

Mr. G. Nasyrov, Deputy Chief of the Department of Inquiry of the Ministry of Interior.

Mr. K. Baishev, Head of the Department of Regional Cooperation of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Mr. A. Orazbaev, Counsellor of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakstan in Tehran.

Mr. N. Jalgasbaev, Second Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Mr. A. Irabaev, Referent of the Department Cooperation of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

## **Kvravz Republic**

H.E. Mr. Talant Kushchubekov, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs.

H.E. Mr. Mukun Assinov, Ambassador of the .Kyrgyz Republic in Tehran Mr. J. Birimkulov.

Deputy Head of Asia, Africa and Pacific Department, MFA.

Mr. N. Elebaev, Counsellor,

Embassy of the Kyrgyz Republic in Tehran

Mr. B. Orunbekov,

Head of Information Division, MFA.of Regional (IY 4

#### Islamic Republic of Pakistan

H.E. Mr. Shamshad Ahmad, Foreign Secretary,

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

H.E. Mr. Khalid Mahmood, Ambassador of Pakistan, Tehran

Mr. Sibta Yahya Naqvi, Director General (EC&ECO), Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Muhammad Aslam Kiani, Joint Secretary,

Ministry of Petroleum, Islamabad.

Mr. Aizaz Ahmad, Director,

Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Islamabad.

Mr. Mushtag Mahmood,

Director (Roads & Transport),

Ministry of Communication, Islamabad.

Mr. Mohammad Hassan, Third Secretary,

Embassy of Pakistan,

#### Republic of Taiikistan

H.E. Mr. H. Temurdjinov, Deputy Prime Minister.

H.E. Mr. G. Gaffarov, Minister of Economy & External Relations

Mr. G. Mirzoev, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

H.E. Mr. T. Nazirov, Ambassador of the Republic of Tajikistan,

Mr. S. Yatimov, Counsellor, Embassy of Tajikistan,

Mr. S. Aiezov, First Secretary, Embassy of Tajikistan, Tehran

## Republic of Turkey

H.E. Mr. M. Salim Ensarioglu Minister of State.

H. E. Mr. Necati Ozfirat,

Deputy Minister in charge of State Planning Organization (SPO).

Mr. Timucin Sanalan, Undersecretary of SPO.

Mr. Celal Armangil,

Director General in charge of Foreign Economic Relations, spa.

Mr. Aydin Evirgen,

Charge d' Affaires,

Embassy of Turkey, Tehran.

Mr. Ali Koprulu.

Head of ECO Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. VuralOktem,

Head of the Department of Culture, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Mr. Mustafa Sirin, Head of Department,

Mr. Ahmet Tiktik.

Head of Economic Models Department, SPO

Mr. Feyyaz Yemisci, Head of Department,

General Directorate of Insurance, Undersecretariat of Treasury.

Mr. Celal Karatekelioglu,

Expert, General Directorate of Foreign

Economic Relations, Undersecretariat of Treasury.

Mr. Seret Kitis,

Expert, Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources

Mr. Ahme t Abakay,

Special Adviser to the Minister of State

Mr. Levent Gumrukcu Second Secretary, Embassy of Turkey, Tehran

#### Republic of Turkmenistan

H.E. Mr. Boris O. Shikhmuradov, Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers and Minister of Foreign Affairs of Turkmenistan.

H.E. Mr. Khalykov Kh. Kh.

Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers.

H.E. Mr. Rakhmanov S., Minister of Road Transport. H.E. Mr. Nazarov M.S. I Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

H.E. Mr. Bayramov A. Ambassador of Turkmenistan, Tehran.

H.E. Mr. Babaev Kh.,

Deputy Minister of Oil and Gas Industry and Natural Resources.

Mr. Glazovskaja L.K..

Director of the Information Agency "Turkmen Press".

MR. Kazakov B.O..

Deputy Chief of the Oil and Gas Industry Division of the Cabinet of Ministers.

Mr. Doviev K.A..

Director General of the Specialized Institution "Turkmenenergoproekt".

Mr. Gundogdyev A., Head of the Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Nurvey T., First Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Mamedov A. K., Second Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Mr. Dosmamedov T. Assistant to Foreign Minister.

Mr. Ellyev M. Counsellor, European Department, MFA

## Republic of Uzbekistan

H.E. Mr. A. Khaidarov, Ambassador of the Republic of Uzbekistan,

Mr. N. Giasov,

Second Secretary, Embassy of Uzbekistan,

Mr. A. Ibragimov, Attache,

Embassy of Uzbekistan,

## **ECO Secretariat**

H.E. Mr. Onder Ozar, Secretary General.

Mr. Sajjad Haider Jilani, Deputy Secretary General.

Mr. Hakan Aytek, Deputy Secretary General

Dr. Sohrab Shahabi, Deputy Secretary General

Mr. Gumar Kassymov, Director.

Mr. Mehmet Ali Saglam, Director.

Mr. Abbas Drmen, Director.

Mr. Sayed Abdoljavad Alavi Director.

Mr. Kambiz Sheikh-Hassani,

Director. Mr. Tauqir Ahmad, Director.