#### The 1<sup>st</sup> Council of Ministers

## List of Participants

(Tehran, 22-23 May, 1991)

Annex-I

<b>ISLAMIC</b>	<b>REPUBL</b>	IC OF	<b>IRAN:</b>
----------------	---------------	-------	--------------

- 1. **H.E. Dr. Ali Akbar Velayati**, Leader Foreign Minister
- 2. **H.E. Mr. Broojerdi**, Deputy Minister, (Asia & Oceanea), M/o Foreign Affairs
- 3. **H.E. Mr. Mir Mahmood Musavi,** Member Director General of West Asia
- 4. **H.E. Mr. Kalantarnia,**Director General of International
  Economy (Plan & Budget Organization)
- 5. **H.E. Mr. Koromi Nouri,** Member Deputy Director General of West Asia
- 6. **Mr. Keynoush,**Counsellor (West Asia),
  Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 7. **Mrs. Aryanpour,**Expert (Legal Department),
  Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 8. **Miss. Pourjam,** Member Expert, M/o Foreign Affairs

### **ISLAMILC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN:**

Mr. Abdur Rauf Malik,

7.

1. H.E. Mr. M. Akram Zaki, Leader Secretary General, Foreign Affairs 2. H.E. Mr. Khalid Saleem, Member Additional Secretary. Ministry of Foreign Affairs H.E. Mr. Shamshad Ahmad. 3. Member Ambassador of Pakistan in Iran H.E. Mr. Riaz Mohammad Khan, 4. Member Director General Ministry of Foreign Affairs 5. H.E. Mr. Farhat Hussain, Member Joint Secretary. Economic Affairs Division 6. Mr. Musa Javed Chohan, Member Minister. Embassy of Pakistan, Tehran.

Member

Counsellor,

Embassy of Pakistan, Tehran

8. **Mr. Mohammad Anwar Khan,** Member

Second Secretary,

Embassy of Pakistan, Tehran.

9. **Mrs. Naela Chohan**, Member

Second Secretary,

Embassy of Pakistan, Tehran

10. **Mr. Jamil Ahmad**, Member

Third Secretary,

Embassy of Pakistan, Tehran.

#### **REPUBLIC OF TURKEY:**

1. **H.E. Mr. Isin CELEBI,** Leader Minister of State of the Republic of Turkey

2. **H.E. Mr. Omer E. AKBEL,** Member Ambassador of the Republic of Turkey, Tehran

3. **Mr. Metin ORNEKOL**, Member

Director General,

Multilateral Economic Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

4. **Mr. Aydan KARAHAN**, Member

Director General, Department of

Economic Cooperation among\_Islamic

Countries, State Planning Organization

5. **Mr. Osman UNSAL**, Member

Director General, Department of Foreign

Capital, State Planning organization

6. **Mr. Akin ALPTUNA**, Member

Deputy Director General for Multilateral Economic Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

7. **Mr. Tevfik Ufuk OKYAYUZ,** Member

Adviser to the Minister of State

8. **Mr. Celal ARMANGIL**, Member

Head of Research Department, Directorate General for Economic Cooperation among Islamic countries, State Planning Organization

9. **Mr. Mustafa SIRIN.** Member

Head of the Follow-up Department, Directorate

General for Economic Cooperation among Islamic Countries,

State Planning Organization

10. **Mr. Fatih UNLU.** Member

Expert at the Directorate General for Economic Cooperation among Islamic Countries, State Planning Organization

11. **Mr. Basat OZTURK**, Member

Third Secretary at the Turkish Embassy. Tehran

12. **Mr. Suayip SIRIN,** Member Security Officer of the Minister of State

# **ECO SECRETARIAT:**

- 1. H.E. Mr. Ali Reza Salari, Secretary General
- 2. Mr. Osman Cetintas, Deputy Secretary General
- 3. **Dr. Sahibzada Masood Ali**, Deputy Secretary General
- 4. Mr. Altaf Hussain Agral, Director
- 5. Mr. Ali Zanjirei, Director
- 6. **Mr. Haluk Huyuklu**, Director
- 7. Mr. S.M. Hassan Zaidi, Director

Company of the Compan