21st Informal Meeting of the ECO Council of Ministers (COM)

(September 26, 2014-New York)

List of Participants

• <u>Islamic Republic of Afghanistan</u>

- i. H. E. Mr. Zarar Ahmad Osmani, Minister of Foreign Affairs
- ii. Mr. Wahidullah Waissi, Director General for Economic Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

• Republic of Azerbaijan

- i. H.E. Mr. Nazir Elmar Mammadyarov, Minister of Foreign Affairs
- ii. H.E. Mr. Agshin Mehdiyev, Ambassador at Large

<u>Islamic Republic of Iran</u>

- i. H.E. Mr. Mohammad Javad Zarif, Minister of Foreign Affairs
- ii. H.E. Mr. Mohammad Khazaee, Permanent Representative of the Islamic Republic of Iran to the United Nations, New York
- iii. H.E. Mr. Gholamhossein Dehghani, Ambassador and Charge d'Affaires a.i., Permanent Mission of the Islamic Republic of Iran to the United Nations, New York
- iv. Mr.Taghi Mohammad Pour Ferami, Third Counsellor, Permanent Mission of the Islamic Republic of Iran to the United Nations, New York
- v. Mr. Javad Momeni, Second Counsellor, Permanent Mission of the Islamic Republic of Iran to the United Nations, New York

Republic of Kazakhstan

- i. Mr. Yerlik Ali, Director General for Asia Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- ii. Mr. Tleuzhan Seksenbay, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the United Nations, New York
- iii. Mr. Erlik Ali, Director, Department for Multilateral Affairs in Asia, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Kyrgyz Republic

- i. H.E. Mr. Erlan Abdıldayev, Minister of Foreign Affairs
- ii. H.E. Mr. Talaibek Kydyrov, Permanent Representative of the Kyrgyz Republic to the United Nations, New York

Islamic Republic of Pakistan

i. Mr. Mr. Nauman Bhatti, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan to the United Nations, New York

Republic of Tajikistan

- i. H.E. Mr. Sirodjidin Aslov, Minister of Foreign Affairs
- ii. H.E. Mr. Mahmadamin Mahmadaminov, Permanent Representative of the Republic of Tajikistan to the United Nations, New York

Republic of Turkey

- i. H.E. Mr. Mevlüt Çavuşoğlu, Minister of Foreign Affairs
- ii. H.E. Mr. Hakan Tekin, Ambassador/Permanent Representative Designate of the Republic Turkey to the Islamic Republic of Iran/ECO

ECO Secretariat

- i. H.E. Mr. Shamil Aleskerov, Secretary General
- ii. Mr. Jehanzeb Khan, Assistant Director (International Relations)

iii. Mr. Gaffar Erbek, Chef-de-Cabinet