The 6th ECO Ministerial Meeting on Transport and Communications

List of Participants

(Tehran, I.R. of Iran, 24-26 April, 2006)

Annex-I

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- 1. H.E. Mr. Eanayatullah Qassemi, Acting Minister of Transport & Aviation.
- 2. Mr. Mohammad Ramazan Shafaq, Head of Planning, Ministry of Transport & Aviation.
- 3. Eng. Saddiqulla Noori,, Member of ECO Desk of Economic Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- 1. H.E. Mr. Ziya Mammadov, Minister of Transportation.
- 2. H.E. Mr. Abbasali K. Hasanov, Ambassador of the Republic of Azerbaijan to the Islamic Republic of Iran
- 3. Mr. Nasir Talibov, Assistant of the Minister of Transportation.
- 4. Mr. Anar Shukurov, Desk Officer of the Economic Cooperation and Development Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
- 5. Mr. Fikret Babayev, Chief of International Relations Division, Ministry of Transportatation.
- 6. Mr. Ali Gasimov, Ministry of Transportation.
- 7. Mr. Aflatun Mammadov, Chief of Telecommunication and Information Technologies Division, Ministry of Communications and Information Technologies.
- 8. Mr. Bairam Mammadbayli, Attache of the Embassy of Azerbaijan

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- 1. H.E. Mr. Mohammad Rahmati, Minister of Roads and Transportation
- 2. H.E. Dr. Hamid Behbahani, Deputy Minister of Roads and Transportation in Planning and Transport Economy.
- 3. H.E. Mr. Mohammad Saeid Nejad, Deputy Minister and Head of Iranian Railway.
- 4. H.E. Mr. Shariati, Deputy Minister of Roads and Transportation in Parliament Affairs.
- 5. H.E. Mr. Rezai Niaraki, Deputy Minister and Head of Civil Aviation Organization.
- 6. H.E. Mr. Bokharai, Deputy Minister on Road Maintenance and Transportation.
- 7. Mr. Saeid Mojtahed Soleimani, Director General of International Affairs Department, Ministry of Roads and Transportation.
- 8. Mr. Morteza Damanpak, Director of ECO Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
- 9. Mr. Javad Tavakkoli, Adviser to the Minister of Roads and Transportation.
- 10. Mr. Parviz Bigdeloo, Director General for Technical Bureau and Planning Affairs, Ministry of Roads and Transportation.
- 11. Mr. Abbas Nazari, Director General of International Affairs Department of Iranian Railways.
- 12. Mr. Mohammad Javad Atrchian, Director General for Transit and Border Terminals, Roads Maintenance and Transport Organization.
- 13. Mr. Sasani, Director General for Transit and Tariff, Ports and Shipping Organization.
- 14. Mr. Bahman Jahangir, Adviser to the International Affairs Department, Ministry of Roads and Transportation.
- 15. Mr. Hussain Ghasemi, Deputy Director of ECO Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
- 16. Mr. Bahman Zadeh, Deputy to the Bureau of Transit and Border Terminals, Roads Maintenance and Transport Organization.
- 17. Mr. Esmaili, Deputy to the International Affairs Department, Iranian Railways.
- 18. Mr. Ershad, Deputy to International Affairs Bureau, Ministry of Information Technology and Telecommunications.
- 19. Mrs. Nadereh Shariatmadari, Deputy to Public Relations and International Affairs, Central Insurance of Iran.
- 20. Mrs. Afshari, Senior Expert of Iranian Customs Department.
- 21. Mr. Karami, Expert of the International Affairs Department, Iranian Post Company.
- 22. Mr. Moradi, Expert of the International Affairs Department, Ministry of Roads and Transportation.

23. Mr. Bashir Gonbadi, Expert of the International Affairs Department, Ministry of Roads and Transportation.

REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

- 1. H.E. Mr. Azat BEKTUROV, Vice Minister of Transport & Communications.
- 2. Mr. Naregeev B., Deputy Chairman of Committee, Ministry of Transport & Communications.
- 3. Mr. Biltayev T., Chief Expert, Ministry of Transport & Communications.

KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

1. Mr. Turdakun SYDYKOV, First Secretary of the Embassy of the Kyrgyz Republic in Tehran.

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- 1. H.E. Mr. Muhammad Shamim Siddiqui, Minister of Communications.
- 2. Mr. Shahid Iqbal, Director (Road Transport).
- 3. Mr. Muhammad Ayub, Commercial Counsellor, Embassy of Pakistan in Tehran.
- 4. Mr. Aftab Rashid, Deputy Director (NH & MP/PSO).
- 5. Syed Moazzam H. Shah, First Secretary, Embassy of Pakistan in Tehran.

REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN

- 1. H.E. Mr. Zuvaydov Said, Minister of Communications.
- 2. Mr. Mirzoalimov Shodimad, Deputy Minister of Transport.
- 3. Mr. Anayotshoev Alovuddin, Deputy Head of Fleet Department, Ministry of Transport.
- 4. Mr. Rajabov Manuchehr, Head of International Relations' Office, Ministry of Communications.

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- 1. H.E. Mr. Binali Yildirim, Minister of Transportation of the Republic of Turkey.
- 2. Mr. Hamza Albayrak, Member of the Turkish Grand National Assembly.
- 3. Mr. Ismet Yilmaz, Under-secretary of Marine.
- 4. Mr. Muammer Turker, Deputy Undersecretary, Ministry of Transportation.
- 5. Mr. Huseyin Yilmaz, Deputy Director General for Road Transportation, Ministry of Transportation.
- 6. Mr. Erdem Direkler, Head of the Foreign Relations Department, Ministry of Transportation.
- 7. Mr. Eren Kutuk, Chief of Section, Daprtemtn of Operations, General Directore of the State Railways.
- 8. Mr. I. Tunc Gursel, Chief of Section, Department of Foreign Relations, General Directorate of the State Railways.

TURKMENISTAN

- 1. Mr. Gurbannazar Ashirov, Head of the State Administration of Marine & River Transport "Turkmendenizderyayollary".
- 2. Mr. Agadurdy Pellyayev, Chief Engineer of Freight Transportation Service of Ministry of Railways of Turkmenistan.

REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN

- 1. Mr. Sagdullaev F., First Deputy Head of National Railway Company.
- 2. Mr. Bakhodirov F., Head of Water, Highway, Railway and Air Routes Coordination Department, Transportations and Transport Communications Association of Uzbekistan.

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS/FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

International Union of Railways (UIC)

Mr. Vipin C. Sharma, Deputy Chief Executive.

International Road Transport Union (IRU)

Mr. Haydar Özkan, Permanent Representative of IRU in Middle East.

The Islamic Development Bank (IDB)

Br. Hisham Taleb Maarouf, Senior Projects Officer/Civil Engineer.

ECO SECRETARIAT

- 1. H.E. Mr. Askhat Orazbay, Secretary General.
- 2. Mr. Masroor A. Junejo, Deputy Secretary General.
- 3. Mr. Morteza Khalaj, Director.
- 4. Ms. Mojgan Golchin, Programme Officer.
- 5. Mr. Mehran Khamisizadeh, Programme Officer.
- 6. Mr. Asif Ali, Steno-Secretary.
- 7. Mr. Akim Urmantayev, Russian Interpreter.
- 8. Mr. Daniyar Moldakhmet, Russian Interpreter.
- 9. Mr. Ahmad Tafaghodi, Computer Engineer.

The bit and image current for displayed. The file may have been record, recurrent, or debate. Notify that the bits position that current file and location.		
	[Home] - [Back]	