3rd Meeting of the ECO Tourism Ministers and the 5th HLEG Meeting on Tourism

(3-4 October 2019, Khujand, Republic of Tajikistan)

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Islamic Republic of Iran

No.	Name and Postion
1.	H.E. Dr. Ali Asghar Moonesan, Minister of Cultural Heritage, Tourism & Handicrafts (Head
	of Delegation)
2.	H.E. Mr. Muhammad Taghi Saberi, Ambassador of Iran
3.	Mr. Zahed Shafiei, Director General of the Bureau of Tourism Studies & Education
4.	Mr. Hojjat Naseri, Head of the Protocol
5.	Mr. Mohammad Hemmatyar, Second Secretary, Embassy of Iran
6.	Mr. Alireza arasteh, Second Secretary, Embassy of Iran
7	Mr. Mohsen Farahbar, Third Secretary, Embassy of Iran
8.	Mr. Amir Barari Namivand, Bodyquard
9.	Mr. Zainiddin Islomov, Interpreter

Kyrgyz Republic

10.	H.E. Kenjematova Kiyal Abdimitalovna, Deputy Director -Department of Tourism under the
	Ministry of Culture, Information and Tourism of the Kyrgyz Republic (Head of Delegation)
11.	Ms.Bartirbekova Lira Kasimalievna, President- Association of Resorts of Kyrgyzstan
12.	Mr. Saparov Nurbek Saparovich, Executive director
13.	Mr. Toktaliev Talant, the representative director of travel company "Travel Shop"
14.	Ms. Zakirova Kurmanjan, representative community Based Kyrgyz Association (KATOS)
15.	Ms. Satorova Chinar Osmonova, Deputy Plenipotentiary Representative of the Government in
	Batken
16.	Ms. Yzabekova Yrisbek Temirbekovich, Deputy Plenipotentiary Representative of the
	Government to Jalal-Abad

Islamic Republic of Pakistan

17	7. H.	E. Mr. Imran Haider, Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan (Head of Delegation)
18	3. M	r. Rashid Imtiaz, Commercial Secretary

Republic of Tajikistan

19.	Mr. Numon Abdughaforzoda, Chairman of Tourism Development Committee (Head of
	Delegation)
20.	Ms. Shirin Amonzoda, Deputy Chairman of Tourism Development Committee
21.	Mr. Khirullo Tolibov, Head of Division, Department of State Protocol, MFA
22.	Mr. Anush Haqdodov, attache of the Foriegn Economic Cooperation Department, MFA

Republic of Turkey

23.	Mr. Onur Gozet, Deputy General Manager, General Director of Promotion of the Ministry of
	Tourism and Culture (Head of Delegation)
24.	Mr. Mehmet Kaya, ECO Affairs officer in Foreign Affairs Department in the Ministry of
	Culture and Tourism

Republic of Uzbekistan

25.	Mr. Abdulaziz Akkulov, Chairman of the State Committee for Tourism Development (Head of
	Delegation)
26.	Mr. Ismat Nusurov, Head of Department of the State Committee for Tourism Development
27.	Mr. Nuritdin N. Islomov, Director of center for certification of tourism services under the state
	committee of the republic of Uzbekistan for tourism development

ECO Secretariat

28.	H. E. Dr. Hadi Soleimanpour, Secretary General (Head of Delegation)
29.	Dr.Sayed Yahya Akhlaqi, Deputy Secretary General
30.	Mr. Memduh Unal, Director (AIT)
31.	Ms. Nasrin Esmaeili, Programme Officer Industry, Tourism
32.	Mr. Amjad Saeed Abbasi, Steno-Secretary
