ECO National Focal Points on Economic Research

No	ECO Member State	National Focal Point- National Consultant	Designation
1.	REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN	Dr. Aynura Ismayilova	Deputy Director, Institute for Scientific Research on Economic Reforms Ministry of Economy
2.	ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN		
3.		Mr. Mohammad Hadi Daryaei	Deputy for International Affairs and Public Relations- Plan and Budget Organization
		Mr. Anoshiravan Taghipour	Deputy of Macroeconomic Affairs- Plan and Budget Organization
	ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN		
4.	REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN	Dr. Dolores B. Tulebekova	Director of Center for World Economy Research, Ministry of National Economy
	Vice President of ECO Editorial Board	Dr. Kuanysh S. Beisengazin	Director of Center of Macroeconomic Research and Forecasts, ERI, Ministry of National Economy
5.	KYRGYZ REPUBLIC	Mr. Almaz Isanov	Director of Economic and Policy Research Institute of Ministry of Economy and Finance of Kyrgyz Republic
6.	ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN	National Focal Point (tbd)	•
	Vice President of ECO Editorial Board	Dr. Shezad Farooq	Chief of Research and Head of Department of Economics, Pakistan Institute for Development Economics
7.	REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN		
8.	REPUBLIC OF TURKEY	Ms. Vildan BARAN	Strategy and Budget Expert, Presidency of Strategy and Budget General Directorate of Economic Modelling and Conjunctural Evaluations Department

	Vice President of ECO Editorial Board	Ms. Vildan BARAN	
9.	REPUBLIC OF TURKMENISTAN		
10.	REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN	Dr. Dilfuza Khurbanova	Deputy Director, Institute of Forecasting and Macroeconomic Research under Ministry of Economic Development and Poverty Reduction