## ANNEX-I

## 25<sup>th</sup> Council of Ministers (COM) Meeting (November 27, 2021, Ashgabat, Turkmenistan)

## **LIST OF PARTICIPANTS**

ECO MEMBER STATES		
No.	Name & Designation of Delegate	
REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN		
1.	H.E. Mr. Jeyhun Bairamov, Minister of Foreign Affairs (Head of Delegation)	
2.	H.E. Mr. Ali Alizada, Ambassador of the Republic of Azerbaijan to the Islamic Republic of Iran, Permanent Representative to ECO	
3.	H.E. Mr. Hasan Zeynalov, Ambassador of the Republic of Azerbaijan to Turkmenistan	
4.	Mr. Bunyad Huseynov, Head of the Eastern Europe and Central Asian Department, MFA	
5.	Mr. Shovqi Mehdizada, Deputy Director of Economic Cooperation Department, MFA	
ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN		
1.	H.E. Mr Mehdi Safari, Deputy Minister for Economic Diplomacy, MFA (Head of Delegation)	
2.	Mr. Sayed J. Alavi, Director General for International and Multilateral Economic Cooperation MFA, Permanent	
	Representative of the Islamic Republic of Iran to ECO	
3.	Mr. Abulqhasem Tahmasebi Shahrbabak, Director for ECO and Multilateral Economic Cooperation, MFA	
4.	Mr.Mousa Khosravi Moghaddam, Directorate for ECO and Multilateral Economic Cooperation, MFA	
5.	Mr. Mohsen Shah Mohammadi, Desk Officer, Directorate for ECO and Multilateral Economic Cooperation, MFA	
6.	Ms. Shokoufeh Shadi, Desk Officer, Directorate for ECO and Multilateral Economic Cooperation, MFA	
REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN		
1.	H.E. Mr. Shakhrat Nuryshev, First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs (Head of Delegation)	
2.	H.E. Mr. Askhat Orazbay, Ambassador of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the Islamic Republic of Iran, Permanent Representative to ECO	
3.	Mr. Gamzat Khairov, Counsellor, Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the Islamic Republic of Iran	
4.	Mr. Berik Tolendiyev, Deputy Director of Middle East and Africa Affairs Department, MFA	
KYRGYZ REPUBLIC		
1.	H.E. Mr. Ruslan Kazakbayev, Minister of Foreign Affairs (Head of Delegation)	
2.	H.E. Mr. Turdakun Sydykov, Ambassador of the Kyrgyz Republic to the Islamic Republic of Iran, Permanent Representative to ECO	
3.	Mr. Ermek Omuraliev, Director of 6th Political Department, MFA	
4.	Ms. Indira Akhmatova, Deputy Director of 6th Political Department, MFA	
5.	Mr.Kutman Mamitov, Attaché, 6th Political Department, MFA	
ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN		
1.	H.E. Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Qureshi, Minister of Foreign Affairs (video statement)	
2.	H.E. Mr. Rahim Hayat Qureshi, Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan to the Islamic Republic of Iran, Permanent Representative to ECO	
3.	Ms. Aqsa Nawaz, Director General, ECO and Central Asian Republic Department, MFA	
REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN		
1.	H.E. Mr. Sirojiddin Muhriddin, Minister of Foreign Affairs (Head of Delegation)	
2.	H.E. Mr. Sharifzoda Farukh, Ambassador of the Republic of Tajikistan to Turkmenistan	
3.	Mr. Bakhodur Rakhmonov, Deputy Head of Department of Economic Cooperation Department, MFA	
4.	Ms. Madina Murodova, First Secretary, Embassy of the Republic of Tajikistan to Turkmenistan	
	BLIC OF TURKEY (HOST)	
1.	H.E. Mr. Mevlüt Çavuşoğlu, Minister of Foreign Affairs (Head of Delegation)	
2. 3.	Mr. Rauf Alp Denktash, Deputy Director General for ECO Affairs, MFA Ms. Pelin Merve Selek, Attaché, MFA	
TURKMENISTAN		
1.	H.E. Mr. Rashid Meredov, Minister of Foreign Affairs (Head of Delegation)	
2.	Mr. Berdiniyaz Matiev, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs	
3.	H.E. Mr. Ahmet Gurbanov, Ambassador of Turkmenistan to the Islamic Republic of Iran, Permanent Representative to ECO	

4.	Mr. Maksat Chariyev, Director of Economic Cooperation Department, MFA	
REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN		
1.	H.E. Mr. Abdulaziz Kamilov, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan (Head of Delegation)	
2.	H.E. Mr. Bakhodir Abdullaev, Ambassador of the Republic of Uzbekistan to the Islamic Republic of Iran,	
	Permanent Representative to ECO	
3.	Mr.Ashraf Khodjaev - Director of the Department of the Economic Diplomacy, MFA	
4.	Mr.Uktam Shomuratov - First Secretary of the Department of the Economic Diplomacy, MFA	
5.	Mr.Umid Babaev – Third Secretary of the Embassy of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the Islamic Republic of Iran.	
ECO SPECIALIZED AGENCIES INSTITUTIONS/AFFLIATED BODIES		
ECO C	ULTURAL INSTITUTE	
1.	Mr. Sarvar Bakhti, President (Head of Delegation)	
ECO CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY (ECO-CCI)		
1.	Mr. Gholamhussein Shafei, President (Head of Delegation)	
ECO SECRETARIAT		
1.	H. E. Amb. Khusrav Noziri, ECO Secretary General (Head of Delegation)	
2.	Amb. Husyin Avni Bicakli, Deputy Secretary General	
3.	Mr. Sayed Yakhya Akhlaqi, Deputy Secretary General	
4.	Mr. Rovshan Mirzayev, Director (Energy, Mineral & Environment)	
5.	Mr. Zahid Abbasi, Director (Trade & Investment)	
6.	Mr. Akbar Khodai, Director (Transport&Communications)	
7.	Mr. Salohiddin Kiromov, Head of Section (Coordination and Follow Up)	
8.	Mr. Muhammad Farooq, Head of Section (International Relations)	
9.	Mr. Mahmoud Khoubkar, Legal Advisor	
10.	Ms. Mojgan Golchin, Chief Accountant	
11.	Ms. Bayan Adilbekova, Head of Section (Project Management)	
12.	Mr. Mohammad Ahmed Raza, Steno-Secretary	
13.	Mr. Amjad Abbasi, Steno-Secretary	
14.	Mr. Altaf Zeshan, Steno-Secretary	
15.	Ms. Aynur Mammadova, Russian Translator	
16.	Ms. Dilbar Muminova, Russian Translator	
17.	Mr. Amir Jawaheri, Persian Translator	

\*\*\*\*\*