List of Ministers of Foreign Affairs of ECO Member States during the 26th COM Meeting (Tashkent, January 24, 2023)

ĭN.T.:	MC/NT	Dautita	D1
<u>No</u>	MS/Name	<u>Position</u>	<u>Remarks</u>
	Uzbekistan		
1.	H.E. Mr. Bakhtiyor Saidov	Acting Minister of Foreign Affairs	Chairman of 26th COM
	Azerbaijan		
2.	H.E. Mr. Jeyhun Bayramov	Minister of Foreign Affairs	ECO Chairman in 2023
	Iran		
3.	H.E. Mr. Hossein Amir-Abdollahian	Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Kazakhstan		
4.	H.E. Mr. Mukhtar Tileuberdi	Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Kyrgyzstan		
5.	H.E. Mr. Zheenbek Kulubaev	Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Pakistan		
6.	H.E. Mr. Bilawal Bhutoo Zardari	Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Tajikistan		
7.	H.E. Mr. Sirojiddin Muhriddin	Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Turkey		
8.	H.E. Mr. Mevlüt Çavuşoğlu	Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Turkmenistan		
9.	H.E. Mr. Rashid Meredov	Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs	Chairman of 25th COM

List of Participants from ECO Observers, Specialized Agencies and Partners during 26th COM Meeting

(Tashkent, January 24, 2023)

S. #	Name / Designation	Remarks
	Turkish Cypriot State	
1.	H.E. Mr. Tahsin Ertugruloglu, Minister of Foreign Affairs of	
	the TCS	
	Secretariat of the Organization of Turkic States	(OTS)
2.	H.E. Mr. Kubanychbek Omuraliev, Secretary General of OTS	
	ECO Cultural Institute (ECI)	
3.	H.E. Mr. Murodjon Buriboev, President	
	ECO Trade and Development Bank	
4.	Mr. Yalcin Yuksel, President	
	D-8 Organization for Economic Cooperatio	n
5.	H.E. Ambassador Isiaka Abdulqadir Imam, D-8 Secretary	
	General	
	The Conference on Interaction and Confidence Building Measure	sures in Asia (CICA)
6.	H.E. Ambassador Kairat Sarybay, CICA Secretary General	
	Islamic Development Bank	
7.	Mr. Ibrahim Shoukry, Manager of the IsDB Regional Hub of	
	Almaty, Kazakhstan	
	Asian Development Bank	
8.	Mr. Enrico Pinali, Officer-in-Charge, Asian Development	
	Bank - Resident Mission in Uzbekistan	