## List of Heads of Delegations of Member States of the 27<sup>th</sup> Meeting of the ECO Council of Ministers (COM) (Shusha, October 10, 2023)

No	MS/Name	<u>Position</u>	<u>Remarks</u>
	Azerbaijan		
1	H.E. Mr. Jeyhun Bayramov	Minister of Foreign Affairs	Chairman of 27 <sup>th</sup> COM
	Iran		
2.	H.E. Mr. Mahdi Safari	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs	Chairman in 2024
	Kazakhstan		
3.	H.E. Mr. Murat Nurtleu	Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Kyrgyzstan		
4.	H.E. Mr. Avazbek Ataxanov	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Pakistan		
5.	H.E. Mr. Jalil Abbas Jilani	Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Tajikistan		
6.	H.E. Mr. Sirojiddin Muhriddin	Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Türkiye		
7.	H.E. Mr. Hakan Fidan	Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Turkmenistan		
8.	Mr. Gurbanmammet Elyasov	Ambassador to Azerbaijan	
	Uzbekistan		
9.	H.E. Mr. Bakhtiyor Saidov	Minister of Foreign Affairs	Chairman of 26 <sup>th</sup> COM
	ECO		
10.	H.E. Mr. Khusrav Noziri	Secretary General	

## List of Participants from ECO Observers, Specialized Agencies and Partners during 27th Meeting of COM (Shusha, October 10, 2023)

S. #	Name / Designation	Remarks		
Turkish Cypriot State				
1.	H.E. Mr. Tahsin Ertugruloglu, Minister of Foreign Affairs			
Secretariat of the Organization of Turkic States (OTS)				
2.	Mr. Omer Kojaman, Deputy Secretary General			
ECO Cultural Institute (ECI)				
3.	H.E. Dr. Saad Khan, President			
ECO Science Foundation (ECO-SF)				
4.	H.E. Prof. Seyed Komail Tayebi, President			
ECO Educational Institute (ECO-EI)				
5.	H.E. Prof. Akif Kirecci, President			
ECO Trade and Development Bank (ECO-TDB)				
6.	Mr. Abid Hameed, Deputy Director			
	The Conference on Interaction and Confidence Building Measures in Asia (CICA)			
7.	H.E. Ambassador Kairat Sarybay, Secretary General			