List of Heads of Delegation of Member States of the 28th Meeting of the ECO Council of Ministers (COM) (Mashhad, December 3, 2024)

No	MS/Name	<u>Position</u>	<u>Remarks</u>
	Azerbaijan		
1	H.E. Mr. Jeyhun Bayramov	Minister of Foreign Affairs	Chairman of 27 th COM
	Iran		
2.	H.E. Mr. Seyed Abbas Araghchi	Minister of Foreign Affairs	Chairman of 28 th COM/ Host
	Kazakhstan		
3.	H.E. Mr. Murat Nurtleu	Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs	Chairman in 2025
	Kyrgyzstan		
4.	H.E. Mr. Sydykov Turdakun	Ambassador, Permanent Representative	
	Pakistan		
5.	H.E. Mr. Mohammad Ishaq Dar	Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Tajikistan		
6.	H.E. Mr. Sirojiddin Muhriddin	Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Türkiye		
7.	H.E. Mr. Burhanettin Duran	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Turkmenistan		
8.	H.E. Mr. Ahmet Gurbanov	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	Uzbekistan		
9.	H.E. Mr. Bobur Usmanov	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs	
	ECO		
10.	H.E. Mr. Asad M. Khan	Secretary General	

List of Participants from ECO Observers, Specialized Agencies and Partners during 28th Meeting of COM (Mashhad, December 3, 2024)

S. #	Name / Designation	Remarks		
Turkish Cypriot State				
1.	H.E. Mr. Tahsin Ertugruloglu, Minister of Foreign Affairs			
Secretariat of the Organization of Turkic States (OTS)				
2.	Mr. Merey Mukazhan, Deputy Secretary General			
ECO Cultural Institute (ECI)				
3.	H.E. Dr. Saad Khan, President			
ECO Science Foundation (ECO-SF)				
4.	H.E. Dr. Ghullam Muhammad Memon, Executive Director			
ECO Trade and Development Bank (ECO-TDB)				
5.	Mr. Mohammad Hashem Bostshekan, President			
ECO Supreme Audit Institute				
6.	Dr. Seyed Ahmedreza Dastgheib, President			
ECO-Regional Center for Risk Management of Natural Disasters (ECO-RCRM)				
7.	Mr. Sina Samadi Naghab, President			
Asia Cooperation Dialogue (ACD)				
8.	H.E. Nasser Al-Mutairi, Secretary General			
D-8 Organization for Economic Cooperation				
9.	H.E. Ambassador Isiaka Abdulqadir Imam, Secretary General			
The Conference on Interaction and Confidence Building Measures in Asia (CICA)				
10.	Ambassador Mr. Adel Adaileh, Expert			
ECO College of Insurance				
11.	Dr. Saeed Shokoohi, Dean			