Economic Cooperation Organization

The Special Meeting of the Council of Ministers of the Economic Cooperation Organization {ECO was held in Islamabad on 13 March 1995 . The representatives of the Islamic State of Afghanistan , R.e public of Azerbaijan, Islamic Republic of Iran, Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Turkey, Turkmenistan and the Republic of Uzbekistan attended the meeting ….Relevant Documents
Report – SUM-95.pdf
List of Participants- AnnexI.pdf
Agenda- Annex.II.pdf