Economic Cooperation Organization

The 13th meeting of the Council of Ministers of the Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO) was held on June 11, 2003 in Bishkek, the Kyrgyz Republic. The Council of Ministers’ meeting was preceded by the Senior Officials’ meeting on June 9-10, 2003, under the Chairmanship of H.E. Mr. Jeenbek Kulubaev, Deputy Foreign Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Relevant Documents
Report- 13com_rep.pdf
List of Participants- 13com_par.pdf
Statement of the H.E. President Mr. Askar Akaev- 13com_st_Ky.pdf
Agenda -13com_agnd.pdf
Statement of ECO Secretary General- 13com_sg_st.pdf
Statement of Minister/Heads of delegation- 13com_hd_st.pdf
Report of Secretary General on ECO activities since the 12th Council of Ministers-13com_sg_rep.pdf
Bishkek Joint Communique- 13com_dcl.pdf