Economic Cooperation Organization

The twenty-first (21st) Meeting of the Council of Ministers (COM) of the Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO) was held in Tehran, the Islamic Republic of Iran, on 26th November 2013. The Meeting was attended by the delegations of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Islamic Republic of Iran, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Republic of Tajikistan, the Republic of Turkey, Turkmenistan and the Republic of Uzbekistan. The delegations of the Observers including Turkish Cypriot State and Cooperation Council of Turkic Speaking State as well as the representatives of ECO Specialized Agencies, Regional Institutions, International and Regional Organizations also attended the meeting. A delegation of the ECO Secretariat, led by the Secretary General, also participated in the meeting.