Economic Cooperation Organization

The 27th Meeting of the ECO Council of Ministers (COM) was held on October 10, 2023 in Shusha, Republic of Azerbaijan. The Honourable Foreign Ministers/Heads of Delegations of the ECO Member States, including the Republic of Azerbaijan (host), Islamic Republic of Iran, Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Türkiye, Turkmenistan and Republic of Uzbekistan participated in the meeting. The Delegations from ECO Observers, namely; the Turkish Cypriot State and the Organization of Turkic States, as well as the ECO Secretary General along with his team also participated in the meeting. Moreover, the Presidents of ECO Cultural Institute (ECO-CI), ECO Educational Institute (ECO-EI) and ECO Trade and Development Bank (ECO-TDB), as well as Secretary General of CICA also attended the event. Annexure-Icontains the list of participants.

Report 27th COM

Annexure-I – List of Participants of 27th COM

Annexure-II-ECO SG in SOM

Annexure-III-Address of the President of Azerbaijan

Annexure-III-Azerbaijan FM

Annexure-III-ECO SG

Annexure-III-Iran DFM

Annexure-III-Kazakhstan FM

Annexure-III-Kyrgyzstan DFM

Annexure-III-Pakistan FM

Annexure-III-Tajikistan FM

Annexure-III-Turkiye FM

Annexure-III-Turkmenistan Amb

Annexure-III-Uzbekistan FM

Annexure VI-Charter of Clean Energy Center

Annexure-V-Shusha Declaration