Economic Cooperation Organization

The Sixteenth Meeting of the Council of Ministers of the Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO) was held on May 04, 2006 in Baku, Republic of Azerbaijan. The meeting was attended by the delegations of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Republic of Azerbaijan, Islamic Republic of Iran, Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Turkey and Republic of Uzbekistan as well as the ECO Secretary General along with his relevant staff and the representative of the ECO-Consultancy & Engineering Company (ECO-CEC) as well as the representatives of regional/international organizations. List of the participants is attached at Annex-I.Relevant Documents
List of Participants-16com_par.pdf
Statement of the ECO Secretary General-16com_sg_st.pdf
Statements of the Ministers/Heads of Delegation-16com_hd_st.pdf
Outline Plan of Action-16com_plan.pdf
Turkish Proposal-16com_tk_propos.pdf