Economic Cooperation Organization

The Fourteenth Meeting of the Council of Ministers of the Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO) was held on September 12, 2004 in Dushanbe, Republic of Tajikistan. The Council of Ministers’ meeting was preceded by the Senior Officials’ meeting on September 10-11, 2004, under the Chairmanship of His Excellency Mr. Sirodjidin Aslov, First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Tajikistan.

Relevant Documents
Report- 14com_rep.pdf
List of Participants-14com_par.pdf
Statement of the H.E. Mr. Talbak Nazarov-14com_st_Tj.pdf
Report of the Secretary General on ECO Activities-14com_sg_rep.pdf
Statement of the ECO Secretary General-14com_sg_st.pdf
Statement of Minister/Heads of delegation-14com_hd_st.pdf
Report of the Eminent Persons Group (EPG-14com_epg_rep.pdf
The modalities for Establishment of ECO Special Fund for Reconstruction of Afghanistan-14com_modal.pdf
List of ECO Awards Winners 2004-14com_eco_award.pdf)
Dushanbe Declaration-14com_dcl.pdf