Economic Cooperation Organization

The Sixth Meeting of Council of Ministers was held at Ashgabat on 11 May 1996. H.E. Mr. Boris O. Shikhmuradov, Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers and Foreign Minister of Turkmenistan was unanimously re-elected as the Chairman of the Meeting.

Relevant Documents
Report – 06com_rep.pdf
List of Participants- 06com_par.pdf
Agenda – 06com_agnd.pdf
Statements by the Heads of Delegations- 06com_hd_dl.pdf
Report of ECO Secretary General- 06com_sg_rep.pdf
Status report of the ratification- 06com_status.pdf
Draft Agenda for the 4th ECO Summit -06com_agnd_4sum.pdf
Ashgabat Declaration- 06com_dcl.pdf