Economic Cooperation Organization

The Seventh annual meeting of the Council of Ministers of the Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO) was held in Tehran on 28-29 April, 1997. The representatives of the Islamic State of Afghanistan, Azerbaijan Republic, Islamic Republic of Iran, Republic of Kazakstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Turkey, Turkmenistan, and Republic of Uzbekistan attended the meeting. The Secretary General of ECO and officials of the Secretariat also attended the meeting.

Relevant Documents
Report – 07com_rep.pdf
List of Participants- 07com_par.pdf
Agenda- 07com_agnd.pdf
Statements by the Ministers/Heads of Delegations- 07com_hd_Af.pdf
Annual Calendar of Events for 1997-98 and Secretariat’s Work Programme- 07com_cal.pdf