Economic Cooperation Organization

The current bureaucratic structure of the ECO provides four positions of the Deputies Secretary General. The incumbents of the posts, deputed by relevant Member States, are assigned different portfolios in line with the sectoral activities of the Organisation.

DSG (T&I and A&I)

Mr. Seyed Mohsen Esperi (Iranian National) assumed the charge of the Deputy Secretary General (Trade & Investment, Agriculture & Industries (AI) and Transport & Communications) at the ECO Secretariat in

Read More »

DSG (T&C and HRSD)

Mr. Kashif Zaman (Pakestani National) Mr. Kashif Zaman (Pakistani National) assumed the charge as Deputy Secretary General for Transport & Communication and Human Resource & Sustainable Development (T&C and HR&SD)

Read More »